skip to Main Content
Thank you to everyone that came out to support PCRRO and our Headquarters’ Grand Opening celebration and Ribbon Cutting Ceremony.
Many notable members of our community were in attendance including Jack Ciattarelli who performed the ribbon cutting with Chairman Peter Murphy, Vice Chairwoman Joanie Walsh, Senator Kristin M. Corrado, Assemblyman Kevin J. Rooney, Assemblyman Christopher DePhillips, Assemblywoman DeAnne C DeFuccio, Little Falls Municipal Chairman Donald Radcliffe, NJ State Committeewoman Kelley Amico, and many more!
May be an image of 12 people and people standing
Back To Top